Solutions for Sensitives Class Series

Having a sensitive nature is not for wimps. It’s an amazing gift, but it can often feel like a burden when you’re unsure how to manage it or your own energy is out of balance.
 
In this comprehensive 7-class series taught by fellow sensitive Jennafer Martin, you’ll learn all about your sensitive nature as well as
*gain tips to protect, ground and manage your energy,
*make and keep healthy boundaries,
*exercises to clear out unwanted energy,
*specific helps to keep you physically in balance,
*and more.
 
Each class is 60-90 minutes and will give you in-depth information. Classes take place on 7 Wednesdays (from January 15 through February 26, 2020) at 8 pm Eastern (7 pm Central, 6 pm Mountain, 5 pm Pacific). All classes are included in the Series:
 
Class 1: All About Sensitives. Learn the traits of being an empath and walk away with insights and resources for help and support. (January 15)
 
Class 2: Health Tips for Sensitives. Gain tips to help your body stay in balance physically to avoid getting drained. (January 22)
 
Class 3: Healthy Boundaries for Sensitives. Discover ways to differentiate between your energy and others’, say no without feeling guilty and make and keep healthy boundaries. (January 29)
 
Class 4: Energy Protection for Sensitives. Go from feeling vulnerable to powerful through the variety of methods you’ll learn in this class to protect your energy. (February 5)
 
Class 5: Energy Clearing for Sensitives. Learn dozens of ways to clear out unwanted energy to better manage your energy to stay healthy and strong. (February 12)
 
Class 6: Gemstones for Sensitives. Ground, protect and renew your energy through the properties of the variety of gemstones we’ll review in this class. (February 19)
 
Class 7: Herbs & Oils for Sensitives. Discover the replenishing effects of herbs, essential oils and flower essences to help you stay in balance. (February 26)
 
All classes start take place in the comfort of your home online through the Reiki Awakening Academy. Tuition is $297 per person. Sign up at https://reikiawakeningacademy.com/class/solutions-for-sensitives-series-jan/2020-01-15/